Why I choose Nordgold?

Nordgold financially stable company, constantly expanding its business horizons

Nordgold celebrates its 10th anniversary in 2017. Since its establishment in 2007, the Company has achieved a rate of growth unmatched in the industry during the period, increasing gold production from 21,000 ounces in 2007 to 869,000 ounces in 2016. We have diversified our asset portfolio in six countries on four continents. Nordgold is committed to running safe, efficient, profitable operations to ensure solid financial results. These factors provide the Company with a strong foundation, which helps its employees to enjoy long-term prosperity.

Nordgold great pay for great results

Our employees can directly influence how they are rewarded. Nordgolds motivation system is based on the fact that a highly-performing employee can be rewarded with a higher salary and for some operating employees there are no limits on salary in the upper ranges.

Nordgold exciting work implementing best industry practices in international setting

Nordgold provides its employees with a range of challenging and exciting projects. Employees can be involved with leading gold processing technologies, ore mining in different climate zones, best industry practices, modernisation of the current enterprises and startups on new ones. Working with Nordgold will not only be interesting and challenging but will give you rich experience.

Nordgold - professional development opportunity for every employee

We put a special emphasis on our employees training and development. Every member of our team can follow his or her own career track, while the Company supports employees in acquiring all the necessary knowledge and skills. We deeply value ambitious individuals who care about their development, higher performance and career promotion.

Nordgold - colleagues comfortable to work with

We pride ourselves in our ability to unite different cultures and practices. Working in Russia, Kazakhstan, West Africa, South and North America allows us to share commonalities but also learn something new from each other everyday. This is what distinguishes us from others. Nordgolds corporate culture rests on the fact that despite our cultural differences, we all share the same values.

Nordgold is searching for proactive and determined achievers, who are ready to join our team and share our success!

Почему я выбираю Nordgold?

Nordgold – это международная, финансово стабильная компания

Nordgold в 2017 году празднует 10-летний юбилей. С момента своего основания в 2007 г. компания добилась поразительных результатов, увеличив производство золота с 21 тыс. унций до 869 тыс. унций в 2016 году. Наши рудники и проекты расположены на четырех континентах, в шести странах мира. Nordgold обеспечивает максимально возможную безопасность и высокую эффективность производственных процессов, что обеспечивает финансовую стабильность компании и позволяет вкладывать средства в перспективные проекты развития. Все это - надежный фундамент для процветания компании и ее сотрудников на многие годы вперед.

Nordgold платит больше за высокие результаты

Наши сотрудники могут напрямую влиять на размер своего заработка. В компании действует система вознаграждения, которая позволяет зарабатывать выше среднерыночного уровня за счет достижения высоких результатов. Чем больше перевыполнение плана, тем выше заработок, причем для отдельных категорий рабочего персонала этот заработок не имеет верхней границы.

Nordgold – это интересная работа и уникальный опыт

Передовые технологии золотоизвлечения, добыча руды в разных климатических условиях, лучшие международные практики, модернизация старых предприятий и запуск новых. Работа в Nordgold приносит не только удовольствие, но и позволяет приобрести бесценный опыт.

Nordgold дает каждому сотруднику возможности для профессионального развития

Наши люди – это больше чем золото, поэтому в Nordgold мы уделяем особое внимание обучению и развитию персонала. Каждый может выбрать свой карьерный путь, а мы поможем получить необходимые знания. Если сотрудник нацелен на развитие, достижение высоких результатов и реализацию карьерных амбиций, его потенциал не останется незамеченным.

Nordgold - это коллеги, с которыми комфортно работать

Мы гордимся нашей способностью объединять различные культуры, менталитеты и практики, работая в России, Казахстане, Западной Африке, Южной и Северной Америке. Мы не только находим общий язык между собой, но и учимся друг у друга. Благодаря этому мы добиваемся успеха там, где другие бы не смогли. Корпоративная культура Nordgold опирается на понимание того, что все наши люди - это часть одной команды, сплоченной вокруг общей цели и разделяющей общие ценности.

Nordgold ищет активных и целеустремленных людей, готовых стать частью нашей команды и нашего успеха!

close

Thank you! Your message has been sent

Application form

Dear candidate,
We are happy to welcome you as a participant of The Fast Track program selection process. Please fill in the application form below. Please ensure that the content of application form is accurate before submitting. Please carefully save the form and be aware it was submitted by the first time. Unfortunately you couldn't save the form and return for it's editing later. We wish you good luck during the selection process and will be happy to see you in Nordgold.

Photo upload

Contact information

Relocation possibilities*

Languages*

Education*

Add new

Work experience*

Add new

Upload attachment*

Resume/CV*

Upload resume

Cover letter*

Dear candidate,
You are welcome to leave a cover letter. Among the other things, you may answer the following questions: Why do you want to work at Nordgold? And why are you our best choice for this program?

Upload letter

Additional information

Add new